Hyperactive is a New Jersey Shore-based band that plays an eclectic mix of dance music.  The songs styles we play include pop, rock, alternative, funk, soul, and ska.  Although we are primarily a club band, we also play private parties and weddings.  If you are interested in booking the band for a private party or wedding please click here.

 

 

 

 

Hyperactive back at Just Jake's March 22, 2014

The show on Feb 1 at Jake's was a blast.  Hope to see you in March.  - Mark

 

March 2014

March 22 (Saturday) Just Jake's Montclair, NJ 973-655-8987

 

May 2014

May 4 (Sunday) Private Event Toms River, NJ ---
May 16 (Friday) Private Event Beach Haven, NJ ---
May 24 (Saturday) Sea Shell Beach Haven, NJ 609-492-2259

 

June 2014

June 14 (Saturday) Private Event Brant Beach, NJ ---

 

July 2014

July 5 (Saturday) Sea Shell Beach Haven, NJ 609-492-2259
July 19 (Saturday) Sea Shell  Pool show, 3:30-7:30PM Beach Haven, NJ 609-492-2259

 

August 2014

August 9 (Saturday) Sea Shell Beach Haven, NJ 609-492-2259
August 23 (Saturday) Private Event Brant Beach, NJ ---
August 30 (Saturday) Sea Shell Beach Haven, NJ 609-492-2259

 

September 2014

September 20 (Saturday) Private Event Beach Haven, NJ ---

 

October 2014

October 11 (Saturday) Private Event Basking Ridge, NJ ---

 

 

Contact:   dileomd@comcast.net