Hyperactive is a New Jersey Shore-based band that plays an eclectic mix of dance music.  The songs styles we play include pop, rock, alternative, funk, soul, and ska.  Although we are primarily a club band, we also play private parties and weddings.  If you are interested in booking the band for a private party or wedding please click here.

 

 

 

Hyperactive at Just Jake's Saturday December 6, 2014

This will be the last show at Jake's in 2014!

 

Article about Hyperactive in the Sandpaper

The Sandpaper on LBI did a nice little write up on the band.

http://thesandpaper.villagesoup.com/p/hyperactive-has-memorial-day-weekend-crowd-ready-to-go/1187520
 

 

June 2014

June 14 (Saturday) Private Event Brant Beach, NJ ---

 

July 2014

July 5 (Saturday) Sea Shell Beach Haven, NJ 609-492-2259
July 19 (Saturday) Sea Shell  Pool show, 3:30-7:30PM Beach Haven, NJ 609-492-2259

 

August 2014

August 9 (Saturday) Sea Shell Beach Haven, NJ 609-492-2259
August 23 (Saturday) Private Event Brant Beach, NJ ---
August 30 (Saturday) Sea Shell Beach Haven, NJ 609-492-2259

 

September 2014

September 20 (Saturday) Private Event Beach Haven, NJ ---
September 27 (Saturday) Just Jake's Montclair, NJ 973-655-8987

 

October 2014

October 11 (Saturday) Private Event Basking Ridge, NJ ---
October 25 (Saturday) Just Jake's Montclair, NJ 973-655-8987

 

 

Contact:   dileomd@comcast.net